• An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.


3mE elects best teachers of the year 2015-2016


Every year all faculties nominate their best teachers. The faculty of 3mE thinks these nominations are very valuable, because good teachers are essential for the quality of the 3mE-studies.

3mE-teacher of the year is:

Klaas Visser (Marine Technology)

Other winners are:

Master of Science programme 3mE

Peter de Vos – Marine Technology
Andrei Metrikine – Offshore & Dredging Engineering (ODE)
Michael Janssen (Materials Science & Engineering)
Jan Willem van Wingerden (Systems & Control)
David Abbink (BioMedical Engineering + Biomechanical Design)
Farbod Alijana (Precision Microsystems Engineering)
Daniel Tam (Energy & Process Technology )

Bachelor of Science programme 3mE

Clinical Technology
Jaar 1: Jochem Nagels
Jaar 2: David Tax

Mechanical Engineering
Jaar 1: Matthijs Langelaar
Jaar 2: Robert Babuska

Marine Technology
Jaar 1: Matthijs Langelaar – Sterkteleer
Jaar 2: Klaas Visser – Weerstand, voorstuwing en aandrijving
Jaar 3: Reinier Bos – Complexe belastingen en trillingen

Comments are closed.

© 2011 TU Delft